Deleting the ZenMate account should be considered as a last resort as all difficulties can be assisted by Support. Why not go to Support instead of deleting the account?
Account deletion cannot be undone as it is permanent.
Even if deleting the account is a direction in which you wish to travel, please make sure that you do not have an active subscription but if you do, make sure to visit: How do I cancel my ZenMate subscription?
Any remaining time will be voided alongside with any possibility of recovering the account.
To confirm the deletion - entering your password is needed. This is to ensure that your account does not get deleted by mistake.
To delete your ZenMate account, refer to the tutorial: Manage your account using the Account Dashboard and visit the section: How do I delete my account?
For any immediate questions or concerns, feel free to always reach out to our Support Department. You can do so by submitting a request.
The ZenMate Team