The profile is created by iOS system automatically and directly on to your device. The profile only contains VPN settings. We are not allowed to override the profile content which is automatically provided as it's part of iOS security system. This means we can not change settings other than the VPN, meaning we are not able to sign it.
Have more questions? Submit a request